All release notes
- New and improved artboard previews with zoom and keyboard shortcuts
- Mark your projects as public and share them with the rest of the world. When a project is made public in Trunk you it means other users can view your project through the Trunk Web Application, but they will only be able to collaborate if you invite them to the project.
- Share a project or a single artboard through a direct link.